LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. http://lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:02:35 CST Laborer - Property/Facility Maintenance http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=20&Req=AEF975 Fri, 12 Jul 2019 07:29:29 CST Wilmington, OH 20 Equipment Repairer/Refinisher http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=88&Req=AEF980 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:58:56 CST Wilmington, OH 88 Property/Facility Mechanic II http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF963 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:06:57 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic I http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=161&Req=AEF982 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:00:02 CST Wilmington, OH 161 MHE Mechanic 2 - Wilmington 9/24/2018 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=192&Req=AEF670 Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:35:44 CST Wilmington, OH 192 MHE Mechanic 1 - Traveling - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=274&Req=AEF875 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 09:37:33 CST Wilmington, OH 274 Cargo Warehouse Supervisor FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=284&Req=AEF918 Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:44:49 CST Tampa, FL 284 Industrial Cleaner - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=287&Req=AEF992 Thu, 22 Aug 2019 09:01:10 CST Wilmington, OH 287 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=289&Req=AEF995 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 09:23:27 CST Wilmington, OH 289 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=289&Req=AEF999 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 13:05:56 CST Wilmington, OH 289 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic II - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=305&Req=AEF981 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:43:15 CST Wilmington, OH 305 AIRCRAFT DE-ICER CAS http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=315&Req=AEF1001 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:51:31 CST Wilmington, OH 315 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - San Diego, CA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=336&Req=AEF959 Thu, 23 May 2019 12:58:00 CST San Diego, CA 336 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Baltimore, MD http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=338&Req=AEF996 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 12:28:16 CST Baltimore, MD 338 LINE SERVICE TECH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=376&Req=AEF917 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:24:03 CST Wilmington, OH 376 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=397&Req=AEF947 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:33:16 CST Wilmington, OH 397 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Cincinnati, OH 1st shift (LRD) http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=550&Req=AEF925 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:14:46 CST Cincinnati, OH 550 Air Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=579&Req=LCS53 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:08:58 CST Tampa, FL 579 Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=582&Req=LCS50 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:49:15 CST Tampa, FL 582 Load Planner FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=583&Req=LCS45 Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:28:55 CST Tampa, FL 583 Team Leader - Air Cargo Handler FT Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=586&Req=LCS43 Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:57:15 CST Tampa, FL 586 Shift Manager FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=593&Req=AEF955 Sat, 11 May 2019 13:42:55 CST Tampa, FL 593 MHE Mechanic 2 - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=623&Req=AEF876 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 09:36:43 CST Wilmington, OH 623 O/B Equipment Maintenance Technician CAS - El Paso http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=659&Req=AEF891 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 12:22:39 CST El Paso, TX 659 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=663&Req=LCS46 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 10:27:52 CST Tampa, FL 663 MH Control Tech http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=703&Req=AEF938 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:04:57 CST Wilmington, OH 703 MH Control Tech Lead http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=704&Req=AEF939 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:48:17 CST Wilmington, OH 704 GSE MECHANIC TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=732&Req=AEF1002 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:49:24 CST Tampa, FL 732 Property Facility Mechanic II ILN PT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=736&Req=AEF984 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 13:05:30 CST Wilmington, OH 736 GSE Equipement Maintenance Mechanic II ILN PT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=737&Req=AEF983 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 13:29:40 CST Wilmington, OH 737 Cargo Handler PT CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=741&Req=LCS54 Mon, 9 Sep 2019 08:04:10 CST Charlotte, NC 741