LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. http://lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:57:48 CST Laborer - Property/Facility Maintenance http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=20&Req=AEF1122 Tue, 8 Sep 2020 11:09:22 CST Wilmington, OH 20 Season Snow Removal - Casual - ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=34&Req=AEF1118 Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:14:49 CST Wilmington, OH 34 Industrial Cleaner - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=122&Req=AEF1120 Thu, 3 Sep 2020 09:16:55 CST Wilmington, OH 122 MHE Mechanic 1 - Tampa, FL 1/17/2019 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=162&Req=AEF900 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:19:16 CST Orlando, FL 162 MHE Mechanic 1 - Wilmington, OHIO http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=191&Req=AEF659 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:34:58 CST Wilmington, OH 191 MHE Mechanic 2 - Wilmington 9/24/2018 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=192&Req=AEF670 Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:35:44 CST Wilmington, OH 192 Production Painter http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=233&Req=AEF904 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 07:20:57 CST Wilmington, OH 233 Production Laborer - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=269&Req=AEF843 Thu, 1 Oct 2020 07:36:49 CST Wilmington, OH 269 Cargo Warehouse Supervisor FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=284&Req=AEF1085 Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:44:58 CST Tampa, FL 284 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=289&Req=AEF1092 Mon, 4 May 2020 11:42:30 CST Wilmington, OH 289 Fuel Farm Technician http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=292&Req=AEF1143 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 14:39:12 CST Wilmington, OH 292 AIRCRAFT DE-ICER CAS http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=315&Req=AEF1115 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:13:23 CST Wilmington, OH 315 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=397&Req=AEF1094 Tue, 19 May 2020 07:18:21 CST Wilmington, OH 397 Human Resources Manager - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=398&Req=AEF1126 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:16:14 CST Wilmington, OH 398 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Atlanta, GA 1/7/2020 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=465&Req=AEF1003 Tue, 7 Jul 2020 07:41:44 CST Atlanta, GA 465 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Cincinnati, OH 1st shift (LRD) http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=550&Req=AEF1128 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:26:29 CST Cincinnati, OH 550 Human Resources Generalist - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=571&Req=AEF1139 Mon, 5 Oct 2020 16:08:44 CST Tampa, FL 571 Air Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=579&Req=LCS65 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 09:39:58 CST Tampa, FL 579 Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=582&Req=LCS68 Wed, 3 Jun 2020 14:21:18 CST Tampa, FL 582 Load Planner FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=583&Req=LCS72 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:07:02 CST Tampa, FL 583 Team Leader Cargo Handler FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=585&Req=LCS61 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:55:41 CST Tampa, FL 585 Team Leader - Air Cargo Handler FT Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=586&Req=LCS63 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:37:18 CST Tampa, FL 586 MH Production Supervisor http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=616&Req=AEF833 Mon, 18 May 2020 16:04:47 CST Wilmington, OH 616 MHE Regional Manager - Lake Alfred, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=620&Req=AEF1028 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 09:57:08 CST Orlando, FL 620 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Houston, TX http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=658&Req=AEF1136 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:43:41 CST Houston, TX 658 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=676&Req=LCS55 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:48:04 CST Charlotte, NC 676 Operations Supervisor FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=684&Req=LCS58 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:15:02 CST Charlotte, NC 684 MHE Mechanic 3 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=702&Req=AEF936 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 08:43:15 CST Wilmington, OH 702 MH Control Tech http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=703&Req=AEF1091 Wed, 6 May 2020 10:16:50 CST Pittsburgh, PA 703 LINE SERVICE TECH 2 ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=747&Req=AEF1144 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:56:48 CST Wilmington, OH 747 O/B EQUIP MTC CAS DEN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=771&Req=AEF1123 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:55:28 CST Denver, CO 771 System Sales Engineers http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=778&Req=TRI1 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:17:38 CST Jacksonville, FL 778 System Sales Engineers http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=778&Req=TRI2 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:17:53 CST Lakeland, FL 778 UPS MHE MECH 2 SWEDES NJ FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=783&Req=AEF1064 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:20:13 CST Elizabeth, NJ 783 UPS MHE Sup Swed NJ FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=784&Req=AEF1065 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 07:59:52 CST Elizabeth, NJ 784 OPS Manager of Postal Distribution Center - Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=793&Req=AEF1147 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:05:58 CST Aurora, IL 793 Shift Manager of Postal Distribution Center - Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=794&Req=AEF1129 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:10:46 CST Aurora, IL 794 Supervisor Warehouse, Mail Sorting Center - Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=795&Req=AEF1069 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:41:00 CST Aurora, IL 795 CMMS Administrator PIT 1 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=805&Req=AEF1084 Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:32:40 CST Elizabeth, NJ 805 MHE Mech 1 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=806&Req=AEF1075 Tue, 4 Aug 2020 10:57:50 CST Pittsburgh, PA 806 MHE Mech 2 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=807&Req=AEF1090 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:05:25 CST Pittsburgh, PA 807 Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=819&Req=LGSTX-D196 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:54:56 CST Aurora, IL 819 Lead Shipping Packer (Part-Time)- Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=820&Req=LGSTX-D198 Tue, 22 Sep 2020 23:27:38 CST Aurora, IL 820 Lead Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=822&Req=LGSTX-D200 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:18:03 CST Aurora, IL 822 Air Cargo Handler CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=825&Req=LCS70 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:26:39 CST Charlotte, NC 825 OJT Mentor CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=836&Req=LCS66 Tue, 2 Jun 2020 14:23:44 CST Charlotte, NC 836 OJT Mentor TPA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=837&Req=LCS67 Tue, 2 Jun 2020 14:25:04 CST Tampa, FL 837 LINE SERVICE TECH 1 PT ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=851&Req=AEF1107 Mon, 3 Aug 2020 08:50:26 CST Wilmington, OH 851 CONTROL SYSTEMS ENGINEER FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=855&Req=AEF1112 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:16:07 CST Wilmington, OH 855 UPS MHE Mech 1- Smyrna, TN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=859&Req=AEF1117 Fri, 14 Aug 2020 09:37:12 CST Memphis, TN 859 Shipping Packer PT CHIPS (Aurora , IL) http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=867&Req=LGSTX-D201 Thu, 3 Sep 2020 16:56:21 CST Aurora, IL 867 MHE Field Svc Spv FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=873&Req=AEF1125 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:02:57 CST Tampa, FL 873 OPS GENERAL MANAGER MCOPS FT - ORLANDO, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=878&Req=AEF1132 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:34:17 CST Orlando, FL 878 SUPERVISOR MCOPS FT- ORLANDO, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=879&Req=AEF1133 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:34:39 CST Orlando, FL 879 SHIFT MANAGER MCOPS FT- ORLANDO, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=880&Req=AEF1134 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:35:21 CST Orlando, FL 880 HR GENERALIST MCOPS FT - ORLANDO, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=881&Req=AEF1135 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:35:03 CST Orlando, FL 881 LEAD SHIPPING PACKER FT MCOPS Orlando, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=882&Req=LGSTX-D209 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:44:59 CST Orlando, FL 882 SHIPPING PACKER FT MCOPS Orlando, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=884&Req=LGSTX-D208 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:49:30 CST Orlando, FL 884 GENERAL MAINTENANCE WORKER FT MCOPS Orlando, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=887&Req=LGSTX-D207 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:13:15 CST Orlando, FL 887 Safety & Training Coordinator MCOPS - Orlando, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=888&Req=AEF1137 Fri, 2 Oct 2020 22:22:49 CST Orlando, FL 888 Safety & Training Coordinator - ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=889&Req=AEF1138 Fri, 2 Oct 2020 22:22:34 CST Wilmington, OH 889 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic II - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=893&Req=AEF1127 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:01:29 CST Wilmington, OH 893 GSE MECH II TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=894&Req=AEF1141 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:46:39 CST Tampa, FL 894 GSE MECH III TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=895&Req=AEF1142 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:47:10 CST Tampa, FL 895 Shipping and Receiving Admin FT- Orlando, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=898&Req=LGSTX-D212 Wed, 14 Oct 2020 07:55:18 CST Orlando, FL 898