LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. http://lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:25:05 CST Storekeeper http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=26&Req=AEF1152 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:33:51 CST Wilmington, OH 26 Season Snow Removal - Casual - ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=34&Req=AEF1118 Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:14:49 CST Wilmington, OH 34 MHE Mechanic 1 - Tampa, FL 1/17/2019 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=162&Req=AEF900 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:19:16 CST Orlando, FL 162 MHE Mechanic 1 - Wilmington, OHIO http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=191&Req=AEF659 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:34:58 CST Wilmington, OH 191 Production Painter http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=233&Req=AEF904 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 07:20:57 CST Wilmington, OH 233 Production Saw Operator http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=234&Req=AEF1007 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:56:23 CST Wilmington, OH 234 Production Laborer - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=269&Req=AEF843 Thu, 1 Oct 2020 07:36:49 CST Wilmington, OH 269 AIRCRAFT DE-ICER CAS http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=315&Req=AEF1115 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 13:13:23 CST Wilmington, OH 315 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=397&Req=AEF1094 Tue, 19 May 2020 07:18:21 CST Wilmington, OH 397 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Atlanta, GA 1/7/2020 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=465&Req=AEF1003 Tue, 7 Jul 2020 07:41:44 CST Atlanta, GA 465 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Cincinnati, OH 1st shift (LRD) http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=550&Req=AEF1128 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:26:29 CST Cincinnati, OH 550 Air Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=579&Req=LCS73 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 12:47:47 CST Tampa, FL 579 Load Planner FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=583&Req=LCS72 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:07:02 CST Tampa, FL 583 Team Leader Cargo Handler FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=585&Req=LCS61 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:55:41 CST Tampa, FL 585 Team Leader - Air Cargo Handler FT Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=586&Req=LCS63 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:37:18 CST Tampa, FL 586 MH Production Supervisor http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=616&Req=AEF833 Mon, 18 May 2020 16:04:47 CST Wilmington, OH 616 MHE Regional Manager - Lake Alfred, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=620&Req=AEF1028 Thu, 23 Apr 2020 09:57:08 CST Orlando, FL 620 Full-Time Outbase Equipment Mechanic - PHL/BWI http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=648&Req=AEF1146 Thu, 5 Nov 2020 08:38:35 CST Philadelphia, PA 648 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Houston, TX http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=658&Req=AEF1136 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:43:41 CST Houston, TX 658 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=676&Req=LCS74 Wed, 4 Nov 2020 14:07:06 CST Charlotte, NC 676 Operations Supervisor FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=684&Req=LCS58 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:15:02 CST Charlotte, NC 684 MHE Mechanic 3 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=702&Req=AEF936 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 08:43:15 CST Wilmington, OH 702 MH Control Tech http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=703&Req=AEF1091 Wed, 6 May 2020 10:16:50 CST Pittsburgh, PA 703 LINE SERVICE TECH 2 ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=747&Req=AEF1144 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:56:48 CST Wilmington, OH 747 System Sales Engineers http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=778&Req=TRI1 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:17:38 CST Jacksonville, FL 778 UPS MHE MECH 2 SWEDES NJ FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=783&Req=AEF1064 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:20:13 CST Elizabeth, NJ 783 UPS MHE Sup Swed NJ FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=784&Req=AEF1065 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 07:59:52 CST Elizabeth, NJ 784 Supervisor Warehouse, Mail Sorting Center - Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=795&Req=AEF1069 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 11:27:23 CST Aurora, IL 795 CMMS Administrator PIT 1 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=805&Req=AEF1084 Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:32:40 CST Elizabeth, NJ 805 MHE Mech 1 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=806&Req=AEF1075 Tue, 4 Aug 2020 10:57:50 CST Pittsburgh, PA 806 MHE Mech 2 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=807&Req=AEF1090 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:05:25 CST Pittsburgh, PA 807 Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=819&Req=LGSTX-D196 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 12:54:56 CST Aurora, IL 819 Lead Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=822&Req=LGSTX-D200 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:18:03 CST Aurora, IL 822 Air Cargo Handler CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=825&Req=LCS70 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:26:39 CST Charlotte, NC 825 OJT Mentor CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=836&Req=LCS66 Tue, 2 Jun 2020 14:23:44 CST Charlotte, NC 836 MHE Mechanic 3 TPA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=845&Req=AEF1103 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 09:11:39 CST Tampa, FL 845 Industrial Electronics Maintenance Technician http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=847&Req=AEF1148 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:38:28 CST Aurora, IL 847 CONTROL SYSTEMS ENGINEER FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=855&Req=AEF1112 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:16:07 CST Wilmington, OH 855 MHE Field Svc Spv FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=873&Req=AEF1125 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:02:57 CST Tampa, FL 873 SHIFT MANAGER MCOPS FT- ORLANDO, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=880&Req=AEF1134 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:35:21 CST Orlando, FL 880 SHIPPING PACKER FT MCOPS Orlando, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=884&Req=LGSTX-D208 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 14:49:30 CST Orlando, FL 884 Safety & Training Coordinator MCOPS - Orlando, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=888&Req=AEF1137 Fri, 2 Oct 2020 22:22:49 CST Orlando, FL 888 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic II - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=893&Req=AEF1127 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:01:29 CST Wilmington, OH 893 GSE MECH II TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=894&Req=AEF1141 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:46:39 CST Tampa, FL 894 GSE MECH III TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=895&Req=AEF1142 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:47:10 CST Tampa, FL 895 SEASONAL SHIPPING PACKER AURORA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=905&Req=LGSTX-D214 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 13:33:17 CST Aurora, IL 905 HR RECRUITER FT - AURORA, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=906&Req=AEF1154 Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:58:56 CST Aurora, IL 906