LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. http://lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:31:01 CST Laborer - Property/Facility Maintenance http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=20&Req=AEF1169 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 08:54:33 CST Wilmington, OH 20 Casual (On-Call) Equipment Maintenance Mechanic - ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=22&Req=AEF1162 Mon, 4 Jan 2021 10:09:23 CST Wilmington, OH 22 Storekeeper http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=26&Req=AEF1152 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:33:51 CST Wilmington, OH 26 Season Snow Removal - Casual - ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=34&Req=AEF1118 Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:14:49 CST Wilmington, OH 34 ARFF Specialist (Aircraft Rescue and FireFighting) Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=81&Req=AEF1166 Fri, 8 Jan 2021 09:31:10 CST Wilmington, OH 81 Equipment Repairer/Refinisher http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=88&Req=AEF1171 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 09:13:12 CST Wilmington, OH 88 Industrial Cleaner - Float - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=122&Req=AEF1121 Thu, 10 Dec 2020 10:32:01 CST Wilmington, OH 122 MHE Mechanic 1 - Tampa, FL 1/17/2019 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=162&Req=AEF900 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:19:16 CST Orlando, FL 162 MHE Mechanic 1 - Wilmington, OHIO http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=191&Req=AEF659 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 08:34:58 CST Wilmington, OH 191 Production Laborer - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=269&Req=AEF843 Thu, 1 Oct 2020 07:36:49 CST Wilmington, OH 269 Cargo Warehouse Supervisor FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=284&Req=AEF1158 Thu, 3 Dec 2020 11:14:35 CST Tampa, FL 284 Production Welder - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=297&Req=AEF1008 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:22:06 CST Wilmington, OH 297 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Harlingen, TX http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=340&Req=AEF1096 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:00:11 CST Harlingen, TX 340 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=397&Req=AEF1173 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:32:20 CST Wilmington, OH 397 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Cincinnati, OH 1st shift (LRD) http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=550&Req=AEF1128 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 11:26:29 CST Cincinnati, OH 550 Air Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=579&Req=LCS73 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 12:47:47 CST Tampa, FL 579 Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=582&Req=LCS76 Thu, 3 Dec 2020 08:53:53 CST Tampa, FL 582 Load Planner FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=583&Req=LCS69 Tue, 2 Feb 2021 09:44:38 CST Tampa, FL 583 Load Planner FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=583&Req=LCS72 Mon, 12 Oct 2020 12:07:02 CST Tampa, FL 583 Team Leader Cargo Handler FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=585&Req=LCS61 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 12:55:41 CST Tampa, FL 585 Team Leader - Air Cargo Handler FT Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=586&Req=LCS63 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:37:18 CST Tampa, FL 586 MHE Mechanic 2 - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=623&Req=AEF876 Mon, 1 Feb 2021 13:08:52 CST Wilmington, OH 623 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=663&Req=LCS75 Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:22:52 CST Tampa, FL 663 Human Resources Generalist - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=671&Req=AEF1183 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:21:15 CST Charlotte, NC 671 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=676&Req=LCS74 Wed, 4 Nov 2020 14:07:06 CST Charlotte, NC 676 Operations Supervisor FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=684&Req=LCS58 Tue, 19 Nov 2019 14:15:02 CST Charlotte, NC 684 MHE Mechanic 3 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=702&Req=AEF936 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 08:43:15 CST Wilmington, OH 702 GSE MECH I TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=732&Req=AEF1145 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:44:53 CST Tampa, FL 732 O/B EQUIP MTC CAS DEN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=771&Req=AEF1182 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:50:25 CST Denver, CO 771 System Sales Engineers http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=778&Req=TRI1 Wed, 29 Jan 2020 14:17:38 CST Jacksonville, FL 778 Supervisor Warehouse, Mail Sorting Center - Aurora, IL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=795&Req=AEF1181 Thu, 4 Feb 2021 08:48:12 CST Aurora, IL 795 Air Cargo Handler CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=825&Req=LCS70 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:26:39 CST Charlotte, NC 825 OJT Mentor CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=836&Req=LCS66 Tue, 2 Jun 2020 14:23:44 CST Charlotte, NC 836 OJT Mentor TPA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=837&Req=LCS67 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:58:18 CST Tampa, FL 837 CONTROL SYSTEMS ENGINEER FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=855&Req=AEF1112 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 15:16:07 CST Wilmington, OH 855 Shipping Packer PT CHIPS (Aurora , IL) http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=867&Req=LGSTX-D201 Fri, 19 Feb 2021 09:42:24 CST Aurora, IL 867 TEAM LDR ADMIN ASST TPA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=871&Req=LCS78 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 15:42:45 CST Tampa, FL 871 MHE Field Svc Spv FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=873&Req=AEF1125 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 11:02:57 CST Tampa, FL 873 SHIFT MANAGER MCOPS FT- ORLANDO, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=880&Req=AEF1134 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 18:35:21 CST Orlando, FL 880 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic II - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=893&Req=AEF1127 Tue, 13 Oct 2020 10:01:29 CST Wilmington, OH 893 GSE MECH III TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=895&Req=AEF1142 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 12:44:27 CST Tampa, FL 895 OJT Mentor MCOPS http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=914&Req=LGSTX-D216 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:54:14 CST Orlando, FL 914 HR RECRUITER FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=915&Req=AEF1170 Tue, 2 Feb 2021 15:38:40 CST Tampa, FL 915 Mech 1 LAX http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=918&Req=AEF1175 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:39:13 CST Los Angeles, CA 918 Mech 1 ORD http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=919&Req=AEF1176 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:51:43 CST Chicago, IL 919 Mech 2 LAX http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=920&Req=AEF1177 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:51:50 CST Los Angeles, CA 920 Mech 2 ORD http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=921&Req=AEF1178 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:51:59 CST Chicago, IL 921 Supervisor ORD http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=922&Req=AEF1179 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 14:52:40 CST Chicago, IL 922 MHE CALL CENTER ADMIN REP CAS ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=928&Req=AEF1184 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 10:26:46 CST Wilmington, OH 928