LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. https://lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Wed, 8 Feb 2023 07:19:43 CST Laborer - Property/Facility Maintenance https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=20&Req=AEF1169 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:13:16 CST Wilmington, OH 20 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III Temp to Hire / Casual https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=22&Req=AEF1162 Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:37:08 CST Wilmington, OH 22 ARFF Specialist (Aircraft Rescue and FireFighting) Wilmington, OH https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=81&Req=AEF1381 Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:14:26 CST Wilmington, OH 81 Property/Facility Mechanic II https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF1323 Tue, 24 May 2022 14:30:51 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic II https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF1325 Tue, 6 Sep 2022 11:11:07 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic I (HVAC) https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=161&Req=AEF1294 Tue, 8 Mar 2022 11:58:20 CST Wilmington, OH 161 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Wilmington https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=289&Req=AEF1317 Tue, 17 May 2022 14:21:36 CST Wilmington, OH 289 Control Tower Specialist - FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=304&Req=AEF1328 Fri, 3 Jun 2022 14:20:46 CST Wilmington, OH 304 AIRCRAFT DE-ICER CAS https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=315&Req=AEF1370 Thu, 6 Oct 2022 09:01:24 CST Wilmington, OH 315 Equipment Repair/Refinisher - (Nonpowered) ILN https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=375&Req=AEF1369 Fri, 2 Sep 2022 07:29:44 CST Wilmington, OH 375 Air Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=579&Req=LCS173 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 09:52:45 CST Tampa, FL 579 Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=582&Req=LCS172 Fri, 14 Oct 2022 13:58:35 CST Tampa, FL 582 Full-Time Outbase Equipment Mechanic - PHL/BWI https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=648&Req=AEF1304 Thu, 7 Apr 2022 11:22:02 CST Philadelphia, PA 648 Human Resources Generalist - Aurora, IL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=792&Req=AEF1390 Thu, 29 Dec 2022 15:16:56 CST Chicago, IL 792 Supervisor Warehouse, Mail Sorting Center - Aurora, IL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=795&Req=AEF1387 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:11:09 CST Aurora, IL 795 Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL 11/9/2021 https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=819&Req=LGSTX-D196 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 11:13:27 CST Aurora, IL 819 OJT Mentor TPA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=837&Req=LCS133 Mon, 28 Feb 2022 07:59:36 CST Tampa, FL 837 Industrial Cleaner https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=866&Req=AEF1380 Wed, 25 Jan 2023 12:11:55 CST Wilmington, OH 866 SHIPPING PACKER PT MCOPS Orlando, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=886&Req=LGSTX-D211 Wed, 2 Feb 2022 11:35:49 CST Orlando, FL 886 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Tampa, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=930&Req=LCS174 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 09:52:31 CST Tampa, FL 930 Janitor FT CHIPS (Aurora, IL) https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=966&Req=LGSTX-D237 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 20:15:01 CST Aurora, IL 966 AIR CARGO HNDLR FT BNA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=968&Req=LCS179 Mon, 5 Dec 2022 11:42:08 CST Nashville, TN 968 CARGO HNDLR FT BNA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=969&Req=LCS168 Mon, 5 Dec 2022 11:41:41 CST Nashville, TN 969 CARGO HNDLR FT BNA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=969&Req=LCS180 Mon, 5 Dec 2022 11:42:18 CST Nashville, TN 969 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Nashville, TN https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=970&Req=LCS181 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 16:42:39 CST Nashville, TN 970 Laborer Cas Facility MTC https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1047&Req=AEF1303 Fri, 1 Apr 2022 14:29:48 CST Wilmington, OH 1047 O/B Equip. MTC FT DFW https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1061&Req=AEF1306 Mon, 16 May 2022 13:28:12 CST Dallas, TX 1061 O/B EQUIP MTC MECH CAS MDT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1063&Req=AEF1318 Tue, 24 May 2022 14:33:50 CST Middletown, PA 1063 Airport Operations Specialist https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1065&Req=AEF1321 Thu, 19 May 2022 09:28:09 CST Wilmington, OH 1065 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - BNA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1086&Req=AEF1355 Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:33:45 CST Nashville, TN 1086 UPS MECH 2 HARTFORD CT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1088&Req=AEF1358 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 07:57:09 CST Wilmington, OH 1088 HR RECRUITER LGSTX FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1089&Req=AEF1362 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:33:23 CST Wilmington, OH 1089 GSE Mech 1 TPA FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1095&Req=AEF1385 Thu, 3 Nov 2022 10:19:37 CST Tampa, FL 1095 MHE MECH 2 TPA3 FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1120&Req=AEF1388 Mon, 5 Dec 2022 11:29:44 CST Tampa, FL 1120