LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. http://lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Tue, 12 Nov 2019 07:10:47 CST Laborer - Property/Facility Maintenance http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=20&Req=AEF1013 Fri, 1 Nov 2019 12:18:54 CST Wilmington, OH 20 Property/Facility Maintenance Mechanic, casual - ILN http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=34&Req=AEF1005 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:58:47 CST Wilmington, OH 34 Team Leader Non-Powered Equipment http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=42&Req=AEF1018 Fri, 8 Nov 2019 08:05:24 CST Wilmington, OH 42 Equipment Repairer/Refinisher http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=88&Req=AEF1010 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:48:31 CST Wilmington, OH 88 Property/Facility Mechanic I http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=161&Req=AEF982 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 14:00:02 CST Wilmington, OH 161 MHE Mechanic 1 - Wilmington, OHIO http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=191&Req=AEF863 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:13:32 CST Wilmington, OH 191 MHE Mechanic 2 - Wilmington 9/24/2018 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=192&Req=AEF670 Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:35:44 CST Wilmington, OH 192 Team Leader Facility and Property Maintenance http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=219&Req=AEF1016 Fri, 8 Nov 2019 08:10:07 CST Wilmington, OH 219 Production Painter http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=233&Req=AEF904 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:28:27 CST Wilmington, OH 233 Production Laborer - Wilmington, OH http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=269&Req=AEF640 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 11:23:04 CST Wilmington, OH 269 Cargo Warehouse Supervisor FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=284&Req=AEF918 Tue, 5 Mar 2019 15:44:49 CST Tampa, FL 284 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=289&Req=AEF1014 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:32:12 CST Wilmington, OH 289 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic II - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=305&Req=AEF981 Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:43:15 CST Wilmington, OH 305 AIRCRAFT DE-ICER CAS http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=315&Req=AEF1001 Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:51:31 CST Wilmington, OH 315 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - San Diego, CA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=336&Req=AEF959 Thu, 23 May 2019 12:58:00 CST San Diego, CA 336 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Greensboro, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=388&Req=AEF874 Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:50:52 CST Greensboro, NC 388 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Atlanta, GA http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=465&Req=AEF1003 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:46:38 CST Atlanta, GA 465 Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=582&Req=LCS50 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 10:49:15 CST Tampa, FL 582 Load Planner FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=583&Req=LCS45 Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:28:55 CST Tampa, FL 583 Team Leader - Air Cargo Handler FT Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=586&Req=LCS43 Tue, 9 Apr 2019 15:57:15 CST Tampa, FL 586 Shift Manager FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=593&Req=AEF955 Sat, 11 May 2019 13:42:55 CST Tampa, FL 593 MHE Mechanic 2 - Wilmington http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=623&Req=AEF876 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 09:36:43 CST Wilmington, OH 623 O/B Equipment Maintenance Mechanic CAS - Houston, TX http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=658&Req=AEF1004 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:49:05 CST Houston, TX 658 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=663&Req=LCS46 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 14:08:51 CST Tampa, FL 663 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Tampa, FL http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=663&Req=LCS56 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:47:24 CST Tampa, FL 663 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=676&Req=LCS55 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:48:04 CST Charlotte, NC 676 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic FT - Charlotte, NC http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=696&Req=AEF1017 Tue, 5 Nov 2019 16:08:03 CST Charlotte, NC 696 MHE Mechanic 3 http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=702&Req=AEF936 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 08:43:15 CST Wilmington, OH 702 MH Control Tech http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=703&Req=AEF938 Tue, 13 Aug 2019 09:04:57 CST Wilmington, OH 703 MH Control Tech Lead http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=704&Req=AEF939 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:48:17 CST Wilmington, OH 704 GSE MECHANIC TPA FT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=732&Req=AEF1006 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:19:47 CST Tampa, FL 732 Cargo Handler CLT http://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=741&Req=LCS54 Mon, 9 Sep 2019 08:04:10 CST Charlotte, NC 741