LGSTX Services, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at LGSTX Services, Inc. https://lgstxjobs.com/ en-US Mon, 28 Nov 2022 18:45:00 CST Laborer - Property/Facility Maintenance https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=20&Req=AEF1169 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:13:16 CST Wilmington, OH 20 Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III Temp to Hire / Casual https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=22&Req=AEF1162 Wed, 8 Sep 2021 15:37:08 CST Wilmington, OH 22 Season Snow Removal - Casual - ILN https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=34&Req=AEF1371 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:52:12 CST Wilmington, OH 34 ARFF Specialist (Aircraft Rescue and FireFighting) Wilmington, OH https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=81&Req=AEF1381 Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:14:26 CST Wilmington, OH 81 Property/Facility Mechanic II https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF1280 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:44:59 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic II https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF1323 Tue, 24 May 2022 14:30:51 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic II https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=118&Req=AEF1325 Tue, 6 Sep 2022 11:11:07 CST Wilmington, OH 118 Property/Facility Mechanic I (HVAC) https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=161&Req=AEF1294 Tue, 8 Mar 2022 11:58:20 CST Wilmington, OH 161 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - Wilmington https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=289&Req=AEF1317 Tue, 17 May 2022 14:21:36 CST Wilmington, OH 289 Control Tower Specialist - FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=304&Req=AEF1328 Fri, 3 Jun 2022 14:20:46 CST Wilmington, OH 304 AIRCRAFT DE-ICER CAS https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=315&Req=AEF1370 Thu, 6 Oct 2022 09:01:24 CST Wilmington, OH 315 Equipment Repair/Refinisher - (Nonpowered) ILN https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=375&Req=AEF1369 Fri, 2 Sep 2022 07:29:44 CST Wilmington, OH 375 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic III - Wilmington https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=397&Req=AEF1286 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 10:58:15 CST Wilmington, OH 397 Human Resources Manager - Wilmington, OH https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=398&Req=AEF1377 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 14:00:29 CST Wilmington, OH 398 Air Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=579&Req=LCS173 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 09:52:45 CST Tampa, FL 579 Cargo Handler PT - Tampa, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=582&Req=LCS172 Fri, 14 Oct 2022 13:58:35 CST Tampa, FL 582 Full-Time Outbase Equipment Mechanic - PHL/BWI https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=648&Req=AEF1304 Thu, 7 Apr 2022 11:22:02 CST Philadelphia, PA 648 MH Mechanic 3 https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=705&Req=AEF937 Tue, 30 Aug 2022 15:33:37 CST Wilmington, OH 705 Supervisor Warehouse, Mail Sorting Center - Aurora, IL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=795&Req=AEF1387 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 08:11:09 CST Aurora, IL 795 CMMS Admin TPA3 https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=814&Req=AEF1082 Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:49:38 CST Tampa, FL 814 Shipping Packer (Full-Time)- Aurora, IL 11/9/2021 https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=819&Req=LGSTX-D196 Tue, 22 Mar 2022 11:13:27 CST Aurora, IL 819 OJT Mentor TPA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=837&Req=LCS133 Mon, 28 Feb 2022 07:59:36 CST Tampa, FL 837 UPS MHE Mech 1- Smyrna, TN https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=859&Req=AEF1117 Wed, 23 Mar 2022 08:12:18 CST Memphis, TN 859 Industrial Cleaner https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=866&Req=AEF1380 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 16:16:45 CST Wilmington, OH 866 SUPERVISOR MCOPS FT- ORLANDO, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=879&Req=AEF1309 Fri, 2 Sep 2022 14:34:55 CST Orlando, FL 879 SHIPPING PACKER PT MCOPS Orlando, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=886&Req=LGSTX-D211 Wed, 2 Feb 2022 11:35:49 CST Orlando, FL 886 Admin Assistant Cargo FT - Tampa, FL https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=930&Req=LCS174 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 09:52:31 CST Tampa, FL 930 MH Controls Tech AMZ PIT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=943&Req=AEF1196 Thu, 22 Sep 2022 08:56:43 CST Pittsburgh, PA 943 MHE MECH 2 AMZ PIT FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=945&Req=AEF1198 Wed, 23 Nov 2022 13:09:15 CST Pittsburgh, PA 945 UPS MECH 1 TOLLE https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=979&Req=AEF1237 Wed, 23 Nov 2022 12:05:26 CST Phoenix, AZ 979 O/B EQUIP MTC MECH FT ORD https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1026&Req=AEF1279 Fri, 11 Feb 2022 10:54:37 CST Chicago, IL 1026 Cargo Handler FT CLT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1044&Req=LCS141 Thu, 1 Sep 2022 08:53:02 CST Charlotte, NC 1044 Laborer Cas Facility MTC https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1047&Req=AEF1303 Fri, 1 Apr 2022 14:29:48 CST Wilmington, OH 1047 O/B Equip. MTC FT DFW https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1061&Req=AEF1306 Mon, 16 May 2022 13:28:12 CST Dallas, TX 1061 O/B EQUIP MTC MECH CAS MDT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1063&Req=AEF1318 Tue, 24 May 2022 14:33:50 CST Middletown, PA 1063 Airport Operations Specialist https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1065&Req=AEF1321 Thu, 19 May 2022 09:28:09 CST Wilmington, OH 1065 GSE Equipment Maintenance Mechanic I - BNA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1086&Req=AEF1355 Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:33:45 CST Nashville, TN 1086 UPS MECH 2 HARTFORD CT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1088&Req=AEF1358 Fri, 12 Aug 2022 07:57:09 CST Wilmington, OH 1088 HR RECRUITER LGSTX FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1089&Req=AEF1362 Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:33:23 CST Wilmington, OH 1089 GSE Mech 1 TPA FT https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1095&Req=AEF1385 Thu, 3 Nov 2022 10:19:37 CST Tampa, FL 1095 O/B EQUIP MTC MECH FT DEN https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1100&Req=AEF1373 Mon, 21 Nov 2022 10:17:33 CST Denver, CO 1100 Seasonal Cargo Handler - BNA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1108&Req=LCS171 Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:57:42 CST Nashville, TN 1108 Seasonal Air Cargo Handler - BNA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1109&Req=LCS170 Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:57:29 CST Nashville, TN 1109 Seasonal Cargo Handler - TPA https://lgstxjobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=1115&Req=LCS177 Tue, 8 Nov 2022 14:44:08 CST Tampa, FL 1115